Tag | Character Christmas Tag List

description

I was tagged by the awesome Bianca @ Ultimate Fangirl. Thanks, girl!

The Rules:

  • Select 10 characters dear to your heart. If  you could give them presents, what will it be?

 Harry Potter.

description

A time turner! I still don’t understand why Hermione got rid of the time turner in the first place, but I could imagine Harry putting one to use in The Deathly Hallows.

Connor from A Monster Calls.

description

So, if you’ve been reading my recent posts, then it shouldn’t come as a surprise that I love Connor from A Monster Calls. I would like to give him a bottle of sleeping pills. Haha.

 Percy Jackson.

description

Ha, what can I say? I would love to bake Percy some blue, chocolate chip cookies. ^_^

Rudy Steiner From The Book Thief.

description

Well, I think the only thing Rudy truly wants is a kiss from Liesel, but I’d like to give him a nice pair of running shoes.

Ruby from The Darkest Minds.

description

Ruby needs this collection of some of the greatest rock hits. It has Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Rolling Stones, AC/DC, Boston…etc. This should help pass the time in all those rides in Black Betty.

Cinder from the Lunar Chronicles.

description

I know she doesn’t need them, but since Pearl wrecked her first ones, I’d love to buy her a really pretty pair of silk gloves. Maybe she could wear them to another ball (with Kai)? 😀

 Sherlock Holmes.

description

This is referring to the actual Sherlock from Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s books. I would like to somehow give him a smartphone. Could you imagine how much easier it’d be for him to look up culprits on Google? Not to mention, he can take pictures of the crime scene.

Arthur Dent from The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy.

I would give him a house! Poor guy, he deserves a house. Haha.

Hagrid.
description

A DRAGON EGG! HAGRID NEEDS A DRAGON EGG! I’d also get him a few Chocolate Frogs, and maybe we can have some Butterbeer.

Samwise Gamgee.

description

Yes, Sam, I shall give you a big bag of potatoes! Haha.


I Tag:

Everyone (again)! Christmas is just around the corner, hurry! You’ve got two days. Haha.

description

 

 

10 thoughts on “Tag | Character Christmas Tag List

  1. This is awesome, Kelly! ^.^ I love how you picked Hagrid. That’s just epic. He definitely could use another dragon egg to name Norbert :p

    Though, if Harry were to use the Time Turner in Deathly Hallows, wouldn’t he never be able to live happily ever after? He’d have to re-live all the time he went back in time for. (aka ‘How it Should Have Ended’ on Youtube)

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear what's lurking in your mind!

