Top 5 Wednesday | Favorite Fandoms

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by Lainey @ GingerReadSlainey on YouTube. This week’s theme is favorite fandoms. I’m aware that it’s Thursday, but I didn’t have the chance to do this yesterday, and being the fangirl that I am, I couldn’t pass this up!

5. The Lunar Chronicles

I love this fandom so much, especially the name of the fans – Lunartics. Haha, genius!

4. Gravity Falls

The way I see it, there are two kinds of people in this world: those who love Gravity Falls and those who don’t. If you actually keep up with this series, then you probably know about the cryptograms and every single deciphering code.

3. The Lord of the Rings

Yep.

2. Harry Potter

I’m still pretty new to this fandom, but I’m a total Potterhead. XD

1. Percy Jackson

I may or may not have a Camp Half-Blood t-shirt…the Percy Jackson Series was one of the first fandoms I got into, and STILL my absolute favorite. ^_^

Are any of these your favorite fandoms? Let me know! 

description

17 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday | Favorite Fandoms

  1. I had no idea that the Lunar Chronicles fandom had a name. I must say I LOVE IT. I would absolutely love to get my hands on a Camp Half-Blood T-Shirt and the fanart in the Percy Jackson fandom is on point.
    With regards to the Lord of the Rings fandom all I can say is my heart belongs in Middle-Earth.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, it’s one of my favorite fandom names ever! ^_^ I love Lord of the Rings more than the regular human being should…I own a LOTR dictionary as a matter of fact! lol.

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear what's lurking in your mind!

