Top 5 Wednesday | Biggest Bad*sses

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by Lainey @ GingerReadSlainey on YouTube. You can view her Goodreads group too, to know all the week’s topics. This week’s theme is my top five favorites best bad*sses. I feel uncomfortable with swearing (hence the *’s). I’m weird, I’m know. Anyway, when I think of a bad*ss, I think of a tough as nails protagonist, who you really don’t want to have as an enemy. Alright, let’s get to it!

5. Finnick Odair – The Hunger Games Trilogy. 

4. Connor Lassiter – Unwind Dystology. 

3. Cinder – The Lunar Chronicles.

2. Hermione Granger – Harry Potter Series. 

1. Percy Jackson – Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series.

So, there you have it! Are these any of your favorite bad*sses? Let me know!

description

11 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday | Biggest Bad*sses

    1. Haha. Funny story: the other day I did the new sorting hat test on Pottermore and I got Gryffindor for the first time! I always get Ravenclaw! Lol. But then again, I’m practically the living embodiment of Hermione, so I guess it makes sense. XD

      Like

    1. I know right? It’s by a girl named Iabri71 on Deviantart. Sadly, she deleted her account on the website, but you can still find her artwork on Google and Pinterest. 🙂 And yes, Hermione, certainly is! ^.^

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I actually had someone else as number 5 and then I realized I forgot the glorious Finnick Odair, and quickly edited the post moments after publishing! XD

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear what's lurking in your mind!

