Tag | 30 Disney Questions Tag

I LOVE Disney so much! Yes, this has absolutely nothing at all to do with books, but…it’s Disney! I have to do this. 😀 I saw this tag over at Anette Reads. Check out her blog. It’s awesome!

1) Favorite Character?
Flynn Rider. No question there.

2) Favorite Princess?

Rapunzel! I love Tangled, haha.

3) Favorite Heroine?

Meg from Hercules!

4) Favorite Prince? 

Danget, I can’t use Flynn Rider again. I’m going to say Eric.

5) Favorite Hero? 

Aladdin.

6) Favorite Animal? 

Mushu. He totally counts. Totally.

7) Favorite Sidekick? 

Genie, all the way! 😀

8) Favorite Villain

Judge Frollo! He slaughters a gypsy and then tries to kill her child! You can’t get anymore evil than that. He scares the heck out of me!

9) Favorite Original Character (Minnie, Mickey, Goofy, etc)?

Umm, Mickey I guess? I don’t know. Haha.

10) Favorite Love Song?

I Won’t Say I’m In Love from Hercules. 😀

11) Favorite Song?

What uh excuse me what!? Ha ha, are you implying I have to only name one song? That’s cute. Let’s see…

A Whole New World from (Aladdin)
Never Had A Friend Like Me (Aladdin)
God Help the Outcasts (The Hunchback of Notre Dame)
Reflection (Mulan)
Kiss the Girl (The Little Mermaid)
I See The Light (Tangled)

12) Favorite Villain Song?

I feel like I’m stealing all of Anette’s answers, haha. Hellfire from The Hunchback of Notre Dame.

13) Least Favorite Song?

I’m Wishing/One Song from Snow White and the Seven Dwarves. So…I may or may not hate Snow White. Lol. She annoys me like no tomorrow!

14) Favorite Kiss?

Well, great minds think alike, huh? Haha. Flynn and Rapunzel forever! ❤

15) The First Movie You Saw?

Umm, Sleeping Beauty maybe? Or Snow White? Beauty and the Beast? I don’t know! :p

16) Favorite Classic?

Beauty and the Beast.

17) Song that always gets stuck in your head?

I’ve Got A Dream!

18) Favorite Pixar Film?

The Incredibles.

19) Least Favorite Pixar Film?

I heard Planes was awful, but since I haven’t seen it, I’m going to go with Cars 2.

20) Favorite Sequel?

Toy Story 3.

21) Overrated Movie?

I have a feeling a few people may try to murder me in my sleep, but…

22) Underrated Movie?

Treasure Planet! I love it so much, and yet, most people haven’t even heard of it! Such a shame!

23) Movie That Makes You Laugh?

Umm, they’re all pretty funny. Aladdin, maybe?

24) Movie That Makes You Cry?

Like, the one that made me cry the most? I’m going to say Big Hero 6, cause I remember being down-right depressed after Tadashi dies.

25) The Saddest Scene From Your Favorite Movie?

Whoa, whoa, wait…I never even listed my favorite Disney movie? *quickly skims through post again*. Hmm…okay, then. My favorite movie is Tangled, and the saddest scene is this part, obviously…he gets stabbed for crying out loud! XD

26) Saddest Death?

Tadashi! Either him or Ellie. 😦

27) Favorite Quote?

28) Favorite Theme Park?

I’ve only been to Disneyland/California Adventure. :p

29) Favorite Theme Attraction?

California Screamin!

30) Favorite Theme Park Show?

Uh…I can’t remember any shows I saw at Disneyland. Just that one firework one. Forgot what it was called. Haha.

Well, that was fun! I tag anyone who wants to do this!

description

9 thoughts on “Tag | 30 Disney Questions Tag

  1. I LOVED reading thorough your answers! ❤ Treasure Planet is amazing – I seriously love that movie and I should be re-watching it, as I haven't seen it in ages. 😀 My two favourite Disney songs of all time are: 'I won't say I'm in love (Hercules) and 'Reflection' (Mulan). Judge Frollo is also my favourite villain and 'Hellfire' is amazing, I especially love the beginning in latin.

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear what's lurking in your mind!

