3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge

I have seen this one floating around the blogosphere, and have been dying to do it! I was tagged by the lovely Amanda @ My Book’s Opinion to do this awesome tag! Thank you so so so so so *24 hours later* so so so much! 😀

The Rules: 

1) Thank the person who nominated you.
2) Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3) Nominate three new bloggers each day.

The beautiful quote I chose for today is…

As I’m sure all of you know, I love Harry Potter, and Sirius Black is one of my favorite characters! I love the relationship he has with Harry. It makes me cry every time in Order of the Phoenix… this is definitely my favorite quote by J.K. Rowling, and one of my favorite quotes of all time. Also, to all you Potterheads out there, can you tell which part this quote is at in the book!? I can’t find it! XD

I Tag:

Melanie @ Melanie Noell Bernard

Paige @ The Wild Readers

Rowan @ Rowan’s Raving Reviews

description

12 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge

I'd love to hear what's lurking in your mind!

