3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge – Day II

Woo hoo, it’s now the second day of the 3 Days 3 Quotes challenge! 😀

The Rules: 

1) Thank the person who nominated you.
2) Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3) Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I think almost everyone knows this quote…

In case you don’t, this lovely quote is said by Finnick Odair in Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins. I absolutely love this quote. To be perfectly honest, Finnick was one of the only reasons I finished Mockingjay. Him and Annie are so sweet together! I will never forgive Suzanne Collins for what happened to him… *evil eye*

I Tag:

Aria @ Stuck in Wonderland

Keira @ Signing On

Lois @ My Midnight Musing

description

8 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge – Day II

I'd love to hear what's lurking in your mind!

