Top Ten Tuesday | Top Ten OTPs

Wow, it has been ages since I’ve done a Top Ten Tuesday! This weekly meme was created by the wonderful ladies at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is a Valentine’s Day freebie, and I decided to list my top ten favorite OTPs! OTP = one true pair. I will like to state, that I am very against ship names. I do not like them one bit. Nope. I’m not sure why, but combining two characters’ names annoy me to no end! *Ahem* Glad I got that out of way. Now, let’s get to it! 😀

10. Katniss Everdeen and Peeta Mellark 

9. Liam Stewart and Ruby (The Darkest Minds)

The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)

8. Connor Lassiter and Risa Ward (Unwind Dystology) 

UnDivided (Unwind, #4)

7. Arwen and Aragorn (The Lord of the Rings)

6. Cinder and Kai (The Lunar Chronicles)

Untitled

5. Liesel Meminger and Rudy Steiner (The Book Thief)

4. Finnick Odair and Annie Cresta (The Hunger Games Trilogy) 

3. Harry Potter and Hermione Granger (Oh yes, I did) 

2. Percy Jackson and Annabeth Chase

 1. Cress and Thorne (The Lunar Chronicles)

Haha, there you have it! And yes, I ship Harry and Hermione! Who are your favorite OTPs?

22 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Top Ten OTPs

  1. Ahh, great list! Most of my OTPs come from back when I was younger and watching anime (so I ship Neji and Tenten in Naruto, and other Bleach couples)… and I also do like Draco and Hermione, however badly they probably would have worked out. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Reg! Haha, that’s funny that you ship Draco and Hermione, because apparently, when Emma Watson was 12 she had a huge crush on Tom Felton! XD

      Like

  2. So many good ones it gave me goosebumps! I can’t even pick a favorite which is why I just did quotes. Hahaha. And I love that you did Harry and Hermione!! Love. It!! Rereading all the books right now and just yes!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear what's lurking in your mind!

