3 Days 3 Quotes – Day III

Ah, the end of only three days has come at last. I’m that type of person who randomly sprouts quotes out every day, so this tag was super fun! I wonder if I’m allowed to do it twice? XD

The Rules: 

1) Thank the person who nominated you.
2) Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3) Nominate three new bloggers each day.

And the final quote is…

3.

2.

1. 

You can’t go wrong with Lord of the Rings. ^.^ I hope you all love these quotes as much as I do. This challenge or tag or whatever this is classified under, was really fun to do, and I can’t wait to see all your guys’ answers!

I Tag:

Kayla @ Booked Solid 1989

Raquel @ Rakiodd Books

Trisha Ann @ The Bookgasm

description

8 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes – Day III

I'd love to hear what's lurking in your mind!

