Just Another Book in the Wall – Stellar Scrutiny Reincarnated!

2017-happy-new-year

im-back-in-the-blogging-universe

Hi everyone! Happy New Year! Remember me? I had a little blog last year called Stellar Scrutiny, where I reviewed and rambled about books. Due to my insane schedule, however, I was regretfully unable to post often, and my blog eventually dissolved into oblivion. As this new year begins, I decided to create a new book blog from the ashes of my previous one, called Just Another Book in the Wall! I was never quite content with the name or look of my blog, so a new year is the perfect time for a fresh start!

I may not have read too many books this past year, but I’ve certainly discovered some lovely novels recently, and will be reviewing quite a few of them. A few of novels I have recently read and will be reviewing are …

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas by John Boyne

39999

Incarceron by Catherine Fisher

6727322

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

13455782

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two by John Tiffany

The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

Image result for the knife of never letting go book cover

Which of these reviews would you like to see first? Let me know in the comments! ❤

kelly

4 thoughts on “Just Another Book in the Wall – Stellar Scrutiny Reincarnated!

  1. Welcome back, Kelly. I am absolutely loving the revamp of the blog. You have been missed but I can definitely see how life can get in the way of things. Hope you had a happy holiday and that 2017 is a kick ass year for you. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Welcome back!! ❤ And Happy New Year! I hope you have a wonderful 2017! 🙂 I'm really interested in your thoughts on Shatter Me and The Knife of Never Let Me Go, since I have read both as well and would love to see what you thought of them.

    Like

I'd love to hear what's lurking in your mind!

