Weekly Wrap-Up | Feb. 11

Edited HeaderWow, it’s been a busy week! I hardly had any time to be on the blogosphere, so much of my posts were scheduled. I’m still experimenting what times to publish with the most traffic, so a few of my posts this week were scheduled at odd times. Haha. If you have any tips about what times work best for you, please let me know! Any help would be greatly appreciated! Weekly Wrap Up is a meme where I write a quick recap about my blog and reading life in the past week. I will also include a few short goals for the upcoming week, and might ramble about anything else!  If you have a Sunday post like this, please leave a comment.  I’d love to check it out!

Books I read

Read This Week

Daughter of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller | Alex and Eliza by  Melissa De La Cruz.

Recent Reviews

Reviewed.png

Magonia by Maria Headley | Alex and Eliza by Melissa De La Cruz

Posts This Week

In case you missed it, here’s all the posts from this past week! ❤

A Huge Thank You For 300 Followers + Bloglovin!
Book Blogger Test | Book Tag
Books on My TBR Since Forever | Top Ten Tuesday
WWW Wednesday | Feb. 7
Magonia by Maria Headley | Book Review
Quite The Quote | #5
Let’s Talk About … Dream Reading
Liebster Award | Awards
Alex and Eliza by Melissa De La Cruz | Book Review
My Bookish Identity | Book Tag

Currently Reading.png

Currently Reding.png

Geekerella by Ashley Poston | Everless by Sara Holland

Goals

  • I barely managed to read two books this week, which means I’m still behind to reach my goal of 100 books this year! Hopefully I can read four books this upcoming week.
  • I was considering creating a Valentine’s Day Tag. Any thoughts?
  • Catch up on reviews! I’m falling behind once more!
  • Find more time to read physical books. I rely mostly on reading e-books, and haven’t read a paperback since January.

Well, that’s it! How has your week been? Have you read any of the books I listed? Let me know in the comments! Thanks for reading! ❤

Kelly (2).pngGoodreads | Bloglovin | Pinterest | Tumblr | Email

10 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up | Feb. 11

  1. Woah, your week has certainly been busy!! Congrats on everything!! A lot of these books are on my TBR, so I’ll definitely check them out asap.
    I for one would love a Valentine’s Day tag, it sounds really interesting! Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

You've Heard My Thoughts, Now What Are Yours?